How can we help?

    New Release: 5/2/18

    Follow

    We have two upcoming changes in the release scheduled for 5/2/18: 

    1. "Walk-Ins" term (referring to calendar events) within KPIs and Reporting are being renamed to "Unscheduled Visits." "Walk In (Origin)" (referring to origin of a new lead) will remain unchanged.
    2. Delete/Undelete User options are being moved from User Search to Account Settings

    Please see below for more details.

     

    "Walk-Ins" (referring to calendar events) within KPIs and Reporting are being renamed to "Unscheduled Visits."

    The following KPIs will be impacted:

    • Walk-Ins
    • Walk-Ins Closed
    • Close Walk-Ins %

    The following reports will be impacted:

    • Sales Activity Reports
    • Lead Origin Report
    • Lead Source Report
    • Membership Follow-Up Activity Report
    • Sales Rank Report
    • Vitals Report

     

    Delete/Undelete User options are being moved from User Search to Account Settings

    The option to Delete or Undelete an account is being moved from User Search to Account Settings. Previously, accounts could be deleted by clicking the "X" corresponding to an account on the right side of the screen. Moving Forward, this button will be located at the bottom of the General tab in the Account Settings section (please see screenshot below for an example)

    Screen_Shot_2018-04-30_at_10.39.51_AM.png

    Was this article helpful?
    3 out of 6 found this helpful

    Comments

    • Avatar

      Really doesn't explain why this is being done. It's confusing and forces sales team to think too much rather than focusing on selling. Wish there was a call prior to discuss.

    • Avatar

      Hi Brian! Thanks for the feedback.

      Previously, leads could have an Origin of ‘Walk-In’ as well as an Event Type on their calendar of ‘Walk-In’ (now called ‘Unscheduled Visit’). The changes to this verbiage for KPIs and Reports were made in order to more clearly delineate between this Origin and Event Type in reporting.

      The change to move the location for delete/restore functionally from User Search to within the Account Settings was made to improve responsiveness and efficiency of the User Search.

      Thanks again for the feedback, please reach out if you have any more questions!