How can we help?

    What to Do When an Employee is Terminated

    Follow

    We recommend first transferring the terminated leads/members to yourself or another sales rep who can handle their leads. A explanation of transfers can be found via the following link:

    Performing a mass Lead/Member Transfer

    Once the transfer has been completed, you can go to User Settings of the account you wish to delete and scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Delete Account". This will delete the employee from the system, and they will no longer have the ability to log in. To learn more about this process, click here.

    Please email support@club-os.com if you require additional assistance with this.

     

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments