Before a workout is sent, it must be saved as visible. Otherwise, the Member will not be able to access the workout once it is received. Once the workout is visible, click 'Send Workout'.
A pop-up window will appear.
Search and select the Member(s) who are meant to receive the workout. When finished, click 'Send'.