How can we help?

    Why are Deleted Leads Still in My Follow-Ups?

    Follow

    If leads are deleted while still in your follow-up bin, they will stay there until removed. You just need to click Follow-Up next to the lead's name in your profile page and then click "Not Contacted." Then choose "Not Interested (Delete)" and they will be removed.

    Was this article helpful?
    1 out of 1 found this helpful

    Comments